NWETC Course Schedule 2016-17

Understanding Wine
UW 142
5 week course

Tuesday 7th March to 4th April 2017
7pm – 9pm

$235 per person

Wine Essentials
ES15

Wednesday 22nd March 2017
6.30 – 9.30pm

$65 per person

Understanding Wine
UW 143
5 week course

Thursday 27th April to 25th May 2017
7pm – 9pm

$235 per person

Understanding Wine
WE76
Weekend course

Saturday May 6th & 13th  2017
10am – 4pm

$245 per person includes light lunch

Understanding Wine
UW 144
5 week course

Wednesday 31st May to 28th June 2017
7pm – 9pm

$235 per person

Wine Essentials
ES16

Monday 5th June 2017
6.30 – 9.30pm

$65 per person

Understanding Wine
UW 145
5 week course

Thursday 6th July to 3rd August 2017
7pm – 9pm

$235 per person

Wine Essentials
ES17

Wednesday 9th August 2017
6.30 – 9.30pm

$65 per person

Understanding Wine
WE77
Weekend course

Saturday August 19th & 26th  2017
10am – 4pm

$245 per person includes light lunch

Understanding Wine
UW 146
5 week course

Wednesday 13th September to 11th October 2017
7pm – 9pm

$235 per person

Wine Essentials
ES18

Monday 9th October 2017
6.30 – 9.30pm

$65 per person

Understanding Wine
UW 147
5 week course

Tuesday 17th October to 14th November 2017
7pm – 9pm

$235 per person

Understanding Wine
WE78
Weekend course

Saturday November 25th & December 2nd 2017
10am – 4pm

$245 per person includes light lunch

Wine Essentials
ES19

Wednesday 6th December 2017
6.30 – 9.30pm

$65 per person