NWETC Course Schedule 2019/20

WINE COURSE VOUCHERS

Gift Vouchers are a great option for the wine lover in your life and are available for each of our wine education courses.

Courses are held at the National Wine Centre, Adelaide.

Wine Essentials – $79 per person. Three-hour introduction to wine education.
Understanding Wine – $235 per person. Five-week evening course for the wine enthusiast.
Understanding Wine Weekend Course – $245 per person. Delivered over two consecutive Saturdays, includes light lunch.

Understanding Wine
UW 161
5 week course

Tuesday 12 November to 10 December 2019
7pm – 9pm

$235 per person

Wine Essentials
ES31
Single night session

Monday 2 December 2019
6.30pm – 9.30pm

$79 per person

Understanding Wine
UW 162
5 week course

Wednesday 15 January to 12 February 2020
7pm – 9pm

$235 per person

Wine Essentials
ES32
Single night session

Thursday 23 January 2020
6.30pm – 9.30pm

$79 per person

Understanding Wine
WE87
Weekend Course

Saturday 1 February and 8 February
10am – 4pm

$245 per person includes light lunch

Understanding Wine
UW 163
5 week course

Thursday 12 March to 9 April 2020
7pm – 9pm

$235 per person

Wine Essentials
ES33
Single night session

Tuesday 24 March 2020
6.30pm – 9.30pm

$79 per person

Wine Essentials
ES34
Single night session

Wednesday 29 April 2020
6.30pm – 9.30pm

$79 per person

Understanding Wine
UW 164
5 week course

Tuesday 5 May to 2 June 2020
7pm – 9pm

$235 per person

Understanding Wine
WE87
Weekend Course

Saturday 23 May and 30 May 2020
10am – 4pm

$245 per person includes light lunch

Understanding Wine
UW 165
5 week course

Wednesday 10 June to 8 July
7pm – 9pm

$235 per person

Wine Essentials
ES35
Single night session

Tuesday 16 June 2020
6.30pm – 9.30pm

$79 per person

Understanding Wine
WE88
Weekend Course

Saturday 1 August and 8 August 2020
10am – 4pm

$245 per person includes light lunch